Franchise Post – Barneys New York

My franchise is about visual merchandising

I am very interested about create a window

I will upload about that several times.

This is my first franchise post J

Barneys New York is one of elegance department stores.

They already installed S/S12 windows and displayed mannequins on each floors

I took many pictures by Barneys New York

Barneys New York in San Francisco showed the concepts, which are elegance and vivid colors. It makes coming soon spring and summer.

Here is pictures and have fun šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

